Your professional videos and photos

Reserve you photographer for weddings and births, fashion and portraits, events and business corporation. Book our services or your photography courses in Carouge near Geneva - Switzerland. Discover our videos, our photos and our studio for your private shooting.

Art Photography Gallery

Discover our gallery of artistic and contempory photos in Carouge near Geneva – Switzerland. Take advantage of our selection of art photography and notice photographers artists of exception. Photobooks, varnishing and exhibitions.

Fashion Collections Craftsmen Creators

Discover the universes of diverse Creators craftsmen of fashion, through them new realizations and technical exploit. Original Collections and appropriate to every designer shall bring you a colored choice with authentic dresses, accessories and jewels.

Audacious custom-made sewing

By our robust experience of stylists and fashion designers, we propose a sewing of infinite inspirations. We shall draw your garment of exception according to your desires. Our know-how is at your disposal, from the elegant design to the delicate finish.

Réalisations vidéo et photographie, galeries de photographies d'art, prêt-à-porter, couture sur mesure. - Audacieuse-Galerie ®

Vos vidéos et photos pro

Réservez votre photographe et réalisateur pour tous vos événements: mariages et naissances, mode et portraits, événements et corporate. Réservez nos prestations ou votre cours photos à Carouge Genève Suisse. Découvrez nos vidéos,  nos photographies, notre studio pour votre shooting privé.

Galerie de photographies d'art

Découvrez notre galerie de photographies artistiques et contemporaines à Carouge - Genève. Profitez de notre sélection de photographies d'art et remarquez des artistes photographes d'exception. Livres photos, vernissages et expositions.

Collections mode Artisans Créateurs

Découvrez les univers de divers Créateurs artisans de la mode, au travers de leur nouvelles réalisations et prouesses techniques. Des collections originales et propres à chaque designer vous apporterons un choix coloré de tenues, accessoires et bijoux authentiques.

Couture audacieuse sur mesure

Par notre solide expérience de stylistes et créatrices de mode, nous proposons une couture aux inspirations infinies. Nous dessinerons votre vêtement d’exception selon vos envies. Notre savoir-faire est à votre disposition, de l’élégante conception à la finition délicate.