High precious couture collection-tailor-made. Carouge Geneva Switzerland. - Audacieuse-Galerie SARL

Your Creation

With you, we draw and define your custom-made garment. Cuttings and ideal lengthes will draw and value your silhouette. The materials with choice will be specifically selected for the wished model. We will also propose you tones of colors corresponding to your complexion and your preferences.

Beautiful fabrics

We work with textiles in natural fibers, like silk, cotton, linen, worsted wool, cashmere and leather. These materials have properties which their are each appropriate, whether the sweetness, the lightness, the flexibility, the resistance, the heat, the beauty of the fiber and especially they allow a result of finishes of long-lasting quality.

Quality on your measurement

With a robust experience of 20 years with the feminine French-speaking clientele from Switzerland, we can assure you a follow-up of high quality, from your grip of measure at the finishes of your model. For every audacious model, we realize a prototype in cotton fabric before the definitive cutting.

Techniques and dexterity

We work as much the flou as the tailor sewing. From straight skirt, to pants, from small dress to evening dress, from vest to hot coat, and the dress-longline bra with inlayed lace or of silk muslin draped delicately. We are delighted to meet you to present our last creations.

Edele couture kollektion- nach Mass. Carouge Genf Schweiz. - Audacieuse-Galerie SARL

Ihre Kreation

Mit Ihnen, wir zeichnen und bestimmen Ihre Kleidung auf Maß. Die Schneiden und die Längen werden Ihre Silhouette zeichnen und aufwerten. Die Stoffe zu Auswahl werden spezifisch für gewünschten Modell ausgewählt sein. Wir werden Ihnen ebenfalls die entsprechenden Farbtöne Ihrem Farbton und ihre Bevorzugungen, vorschlagen.

Schöne Gewebe

Wir arbeiten mit Textilien aus Naturfasern, wie Seide, Baumwolle, Leinen, Kammgarn, Kaschmir und Leder. Diese Stoffe haben Eigenschaften, die jeder rein sind, die Sanftheit, die Leichtigkeit, die Geschmeidigkeit, der Widerstand, die Hitze. Die Schönheit von Fasern erlauben ein dauerhafter und Qualität Fertigstellungsergebnis.

Qualität nachmass

Mit einer festen Erfahrung von 20 Jahren bei der weiblichen Kundschaft der französischen Schweiz können wir Ihnen eine Betreuung hoher Qualität, von Ihrer Maßeinnahme bis in den Fertigstellungen Ihres Modells, versichern. Für jedes kühne Modell realisieren wir ein Muster aus Baumwolle vor dem endgültigen Schneiden.

Techniken und Fingerfertigkeit

Wir bearbeiten ebenso das Weiche, wie das Kostüm. Von geraden Rock, zu Hose, von des kleinen Kleides zu Abendkleid und warmen Mantel, und von des Korsagekleid mit Spitze inkrustiert, oder in einem feines Drapé in Seide. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen zu treffen, um Ihnen, unsere letzten Schaffungen vorzustellen.