Art and Photography Gallery in Carouge near Geneva – Switzerland - Audacieuse-Galerie ®

Curator

Human

Portraits

Reiko Nonaka

Ysel Fournet

Photographers

Discover our collections

Singular pictures, rich exhibitions with original concepts. The lovers of artistic photography will enjoy a diversity of photographic styles and a bold selection of exceptional pictures. Discover our artists and our collection of photographs.

Events and invitations

A unique place in Carouge Geneva, a modern online shop, but also outdoors exhibitions. We invite you to our expositions to meet impressive artists and be amazed with artworks. Ask for our brochure and receive our invitations.

Reveal artistic photography

It’s our reason there to be. Audacieuse-Galerie invites you throught a new look to discover collections of contemporary photos. From day to day, this art gallery becomes a place of artistic and human exchanges appreciated on Geneva Region, an inescapable artistic emulation for whom is passionate of photos.

Skills, vocations

Our selection of images is inspired by innovative aestheticism which create the emancipation of the artistic photography. Our vocation: answer to artistic desires in all their diversities. So many demanding challenges, source of inspiration and of creativities for Audacieuse-gallery.

Kunst- und Fotogalerie in Carouge gleich neben Genf Schweiz. - Audacieuse-Galerie ®

Porträts

Reiko Nonaka

Ysel Fournet

Fotografen

Entdecken Sie unsere Kollektionen

Einzigartige Bilder, reichhaltige Ausstellungen mit originallen Konzepten. Eine mütige Auswahl, eine Vielfalt von fotografischen Stilen, hervorragende Bilder zur grossen Freude der Liebhabern von künstlerischer Fotografie.Entdecken SIe unsere Künstler und unsere Kollektionen von Fotografien.

Veranstaltungen und Einladungen

Ein einzigartiger Ort in Carouge Genf, ein moderner Online-Shop und externe Ausstellungen. Wir laden Sie zu unseren Austellungen ein, um ergreifende Künstler zu treffen und um sich von begeisternden Kunstwerken überraschen zu lassen. Fragen SIe nach unserem Magazin und erhalten Sie Ihre Einladung.

Künstlerische Fotografien zeigen.

Das besteht unser Grund da darin, zu sein. Audacieuse-Galerie ladet Sie durch einen neuen blick zu der Entdeckung der Kollektionen von modernen Fotografien ein. Diese Kunstgallerie wird, von Tag zu Tag, einen geschätzter Ort auf der Gegend, von Genf zu werden, für wen sich für Fotographien begeistert.

Kompetenzen, Berufungen

Unsere Auswahl von Bildern ist von Ästhetik Neuerer eingeatmet, die die Emanzipation der künstlerischen Fotografie schaffen. Unsere Berufung: auf die künstlerischen Wünsche in aller ihrer Vielfalt antworten. So viele anspruchsvolle Herausforderungen, Quelle von Inspirationen und von Kreativitäten für Audacieuse-Galerie.