Women clothing and fashion accessories. Carouge Geneva Switzerland. - Audacieuse-Galerie SARL

Collections of textile Creators

You go find particular collections in our shop. They are selected with big care. All the present craftsmen have a specific know-how in their profession, we are happy and proud to make you discover them. We wish that know how to make craft creators and stylists can breathe of a new run-up, beyond the current confrontations in the impersonal mass production. It is our challenge there, that know how to make it appreciated and recognized, in a human scale.

Accessories of creative craftsmen

You go to be delighted and amazed, by drawn pieces, thought and realized with the biggest care. Craftsmen pushed by their love of the job, pass on the essence of a knowledge which they immortalize in their realizations. Their solid experience allows them a big flexibility of creation and reflection. The production is made in a human size, more limited, what makes of every piece an almost unique model.

Fine materials

Each product is shaped preferably in a natural material, often for its properties, peculiarities, which make it a beautiful and noble material. We favor products realized in natural materials, which challenge the time, are alive and pleasant in to carry or in the touch. The silk, the wool, the cashmere, the linen, the cotton, the leather, the metals and the precious stones are a part of the creative universe of numerous creators, who like working them with pleasure. The realized work enters their hand is there more beautiful.

Quality of the finishes

Audacieuse-gallery takes a big care of verifying all its products, according to a pushed quality charter. Forts of our experience and an exercised eye, we watch that every product is carefully shaped. In noble materials and realized with big sharpness up to the last detail. The realization will be there more beautiful, more soft to the touch, more supple, more alive and precious.

Creator's labels

  • 23 Audacieuse-Galerie

    The Swiss label Audacieuse-Galerie proposes you a smart fashion and of...

  • 46 Bostanten

    Bostanten, an international brand considered for its creations of real...

  • 47 HDCrafter

    HDCrafter is a brand of solar glasses recognized in Switzerland and at...

Collections de Créateurs textiles

Nos collections particulières sélectionnées avec grand soin. Tous les artisans présents ont un savoir-faire spécifique à leur profession, et nous sommes heureux et fiers de vous les faire découvrir. Nous souhaitons que le savoir faire artisanal des créateurs et stylistes puisse respirer d’un nouvel élan, au-delà des confrontations actuelles à la production impersonnelle de masse. C’est là notre défi, que le savoir faire soit apprécié et reconnu.

Accessoires d’artisans créateurs

Vous serez étonnés, par la beauté des pièces dessinées, pensées et réalisées avec le plus grand soin. Les artisans sont poussés par leur amour du métier, à transmettre l’essence même d’un savoir faire qui se perpétue. Leur solide expérience leur permet une grande souplesse de création et réflexion, mais également une production à taille humaine, plus limitée, qui fait de chaque pièce un modèle presque unique.

Belles Matières

Chaque produit est façonné de préférence dans une matière naturelle, souvent pour ses propriétés et particularités, qui en font une matière belle et noble. Nous privilégions des produits réalisés en matières précieuses qui défient le temps, qui sont vivantes et agréables au porter ou au toucher. La soie, la laine, le cachemire, le lin, le coton, le cuir, les métaux et pierres précieuses font partie de l’univers de nombreux créateurs. L’oeuvre réalisée entre leur main est magnifiée.

Qualité des finitions

Audacieuse-Galerie prend un grand soin à vérifier ses produits, selon une charte de qualité. Forts de notre expérience et d’un œil exercé, nous veillons à ce que chaque produit soit façonné avec soin. Dans des matières nobles et réalisées avec grande finesse jusqu’au dernier détail. La réalisation en sera plus belle, plus douce au toucher, plus souple, plus vivante et plus précieuse encore.

Labels de Créateurs

  • 23 Audacieuse-Galerie

    Le label Suisse Audacieuse-Galerie propose une mode chic et de belle...

  • 46 Bostanten

    Bostanten, une marque internationale réputée pour ses créations de...

  • 47 HDCrafter

    Une marque de lunettes solaires reconnue en Suisse et à l'internationale....