Art and Photography Gallery in Carouge near Geneva – Switzerland - Audacieuse-Galerie ®

Curator

Human

Portraits

Reiko Nonaka

Ysel Fournet

Photographers

Discover our collections

Singular pictures, rich exhibitions with original concepts. The lovers of artistic photography will enjoy a diversity of photographic styles and a bold selection of exceptional pictures. Discover our artists and our collection of photographs.

Events and invitations

A unique place in Carouge Geneva, a modern online shop, but also outdoors exhibitions. We invite you to our expositions to meet impressive artists and be amazed with artworks. Ask for our brochure and receive our invitations.

Reveal artistic photography

It’s our reason there to be. Audacieuse-Galerie invites you throught a new look to discover collections of contemporary photos. From day to day, this art gallery becomes a place of artistic and human exchanges appreciated on Geneva Region, an inescapable artistic emulation for whom is passionate of photos.

Skills, vocations

Our selection of images is inspired by innovative aestheticism which create the emancipation of the artistic photography. Our vocation: answer to artistic desires in all their diversities. So many demanding challenges, source of inspiration and of creativities for Audacieuse-gallery.

Galerie d'art et de photographies artistiques à Carouge - Genève - Suisse. - Audacieuse-Galerie ®

  • Découvrez nos collections

    Des images singulières, des expositions riches et porteuses de concepts originaux. Une sélection toute en audace, une diversité d’écritures photographiques, et des clichés d'exception pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de photographies d'art. Découvrez nos artistes et nos collections de photographies.

  • Événements et invitations

    Un lieu unique à Carouge Genève et un e-store moderne, mais aussi des expositions hors les murs. Nous vous invitons en nos expositions pour rencontrer des artistes saisissants et des œuvres qui vous raviront. Demandez notre magasine et recevez vos invitations.

Nous aimons révéler la photographie d'art

C'est là notre raison d'être. Audacieuse-Galerie invite à travers un nouveau regard à la découverte des collections de photographies contemporaines. Cette galerie d'art est née de l'envie de créer un lieu d'échanges artistiques et humains. Un désir de promouvoir la photographie, dans un lieu d'émulation artistique incontournable sur la région Genevoise.

Nous assurons la promotion et l’accompagnement des photographes de demain vers leurs ambitieuses réalisations. La Galerie est accompagnée par un studio exceptionnel, pour la création d'images artistiques des plus novatrices. De jour en jour, Audacieuse-Galerie devient un point de passage obligé, pour qui se passionne de prestige et d’œuvres d'une remarquable qualité.

A votre disposition. Audacieuse-Galerie.