Photographer for weddings and births, fashion and portraits, event and business corporation in Carouge near Geneva – Switzerland - Audacieuse-Galerie ®

Our photo delivery

    • Staff Corporate Portraits in work situation
      from
      162.95 CHF 181.06 CHF
    • Culinary photography - Restaurant
      from
      162.95 CHF 181.06 CHF

Your Engagement and your Wedding

  • A photographer for your engagement
    from
    162.95 CHF 181.06 CHF
  • A photographer for your bachelor party
    from
    162.95 CHF 181.06 CHF

Videos and short films

Deal of the day

Professional video production

In pre-production, we will direct you to the right scenario and concept. At the realization, we will propose you many technical solutions (4K, drone, stabilization ...) which will emphasize your project, until the assembly. The control of the whole production gives us a better visibility of the final project and a creation of the most coherent.

Photography for professionals

We offer you our best photo services. We work in corporate photography, corporate, advertising, event, for reporting, and editorial stock. In situation in your premises or in our studio, we respond to the demanding challenges of inspiration and creativity.

For every moment of your life

For all the great moments of your life, wedding, pregnancy, birth, children, for your photo book or your portrait, we will highlight the best of your natural, to obtain images that correspond entirely to you.

High quality and complete satisfaction

We fully control the production of the images, from the preparation of the shooting, until the improvement. We use our own material that we know on the fingertips. We aspire to propose quality images to obtain a complete satisfaction of our Customers.

Offres et Actions. Derniers jours !

Production vidéo professionnelle

En pré-production, nous vous aiguillerons vers le bon scénario et concept. A la réalisation, nous vous proposerons de nombreuses solutions techniques (4K, drone, stabilisation...) qui mettront en relief votre projet, jusqu'au montage. La maîtrise de la totalité de la production nous offre une meilleure visibilité du projet final et une création des plus cohérente.

Photographie pour les pros

Nous vous proposons nos meilleurs services photos. Nous intervenons en photographie d'entreprise, corporate, institutionnel, publicitaire, événementielle, pour du reportage, et du stock éditorial. En situation dans vos locaux ou en notre studio, nous répondons aux défis exigeants source d’inspirations et de créativités.

Pour tous les instants de votre vie

Pour tous les grands moments de votre vie, mariage, grossesse, naissance, enfants, pour votre book photos ou votre portrait, nous mettrons en valeur le meilleur de votre naturel, pour obtenir des images qui vous correspondent entièrement.

Haute qualité et entière satisfaction

Nous maîtrisons entièrement la production des images, de la préparation de la prise de vue, jusqu'à l'amélioration. Nous utilisons notre propre matériel que nous connaissons sur le bout des doigts. Nous aspirons à proposer des images de qualité pour obtenir une entière satisfaction de nos Clients.